Drumroll for the Blog Roll

Almost as soon as I started geocaching back in June 2013 I started reading blogs about the adventures of others. I learned so much from some of these blogs, marvelled at the daring and determination of those that challenge themselves and have laughed a lot at the amusing and, sometimes, downright dumb situations they got themselves into – never catch me doing that 🙂

I found the process of discovering blogs quite tricky and have spent a lot of time, trawling through search engines, blogging sites and taking note of any blog URLs I have noticed on Facebook groups and forums. To make it a little easier for anyone wanting to explore the geocaching blogs that are out there I have developed a list that details as many of the active sites that I can find. This is by no means an exhaustive list and I welcome any suggestions of ones that I have overlooked. The blog Roll can be accessed from my blog at anytime by using the “Geocaching Blogs” link that appears in the banner. Additionally it can be found at https://washknight.wordpress.com/blogroll.

Thanks to all the geocaching bloggers out there for all their hard work in maintaining their sites, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

This entry was posted in Geocaching and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Drumroll for the Blog Roll

  1. Kel says:

    Great idea 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

